Zum Inhalt springen

SEI DER NATUR NAHE

SEI DER NATUR NAHE

×
×

UNSERE CHALETS

Das Chalet CHOCO LILY befindet sich im Untergeschoss des Haupthauses ALBA. Es besteht aus drei Zimmern, einer Toilette und einem Badezimmer.
Der erste Raum ist eine kaffeefarbene Küche mit einem bequemen Holztisch mit einer Bank und Stühlen, um gemeinsam zu kochen, zu spielen oder einfach nur alleine oder in der Gruppe die Zeit zu genießen. 

MEHR LESEN

Maximale Belegung: 2-3

Das PURPLE MOON Chalet befindet sich im ersten Stock des ALBA Haupthauses. Es besteht aus vier Zimmern sowie einem Badezimmer mit Badewanne und WC.
Das Samt-Wohnzimmer ist geräumig mit einem violetten Samtsofa, das sich jederzeit in ein zusätzliches Doppelbett verwandeln lässt. Hellgraue Sofas, Sitzkissen, ein geräumiger Schrank...

MEHR LESEN  

Maximale Belegung: 2-4

Das MOUNTAIN GLOW Chalet befindet sich im 1. Stock des ALBA Haupthauses. Es besteht aus zwei Zimmern sowie einem Badezimmer mit Dusche und WC.
Eine schwarz-weiße Küche mit langem Mangoholztisch, Holzbank und Sofas lädt zum Entspannen, Kochen, Spielen und Arbeiten ein. Der Raum bietet einen herrlichen Blick über das Tal.

MEHR LESEN  

Maximale Belegung: 2-3

Das ALPINE ROSE Chalet bietet einen exklusiven und abgeschiedenen Platz im Nebenhaus von ALBA.
Es wird speziell für längere Aufenthalte empfohlen und ist ideal für Familien mit Kindern, kleine Gruppen und für Gäste, die keine Treppen steigen wollen. Das Chalet ALPINE ROSE ist wie ein kleines Haus, bestehend aus ...

MEHR LESEN  

Maximale Belegung: 4-6

DIE WELT VON ALBA

Willkommen in den atemberaubenden Alba Mountain Chalets - dem ultimativen Rückzugsort für Naturliebhaber, die sich entspannen, sportlich betätigen oder ihre kreative Seite ausleben möchten! Auf einem Hügel und direkt am Wald gelegen, erwartet Sie hier eine unvergessliche Auszeit, inmitten der Natur.

Die Alba Mountain Chalets sind der ideale Platz, um Energie aufzutanken und Ihren kreativen Gedanken freien Lauf zu lassen. Wir bieten zu verschiedenen Terminen Workshops zu künstlerische Aktivitäten, Körperarbeit und Mindfulness sowie an. Tauchen Sie ein in eine Welt, in der die Natur Ihre Muse ist und Ihre Kreativität aufblüht.

Jedes unserer mit viel Liebe zum Detail gestalteten Chalets liegt direkt am Wald und bietet herrliche Ausblicke auf die umliegenden Berge. Alle unseren Gäste können den Mindful Space und die Coffee Lounge im großen Alba Haupthaus kostenlos nutzen sowie die magischen Plätze und Ausblickspunkte in unserem 3.000m2 großen Garten und Wald geniessen.

Gönnen Sie sich eine Auszeit inmitten der unberührten Natur der Nordsteiermark mit ihren intensiv grünen Bergen, Naturparks und Naturschutzgenbieten. Erkunden Sie die herrlichen Bergseen in unserer Nähe wie den Erlaufsee, die Hubertussee, die Grüner See und den Lunzer See. Die kristallklaren Gewässer sind ideal für jede Art von Wassersport oder um einfach entspannte Stunden am Wasser in der Sonne zu verbringen und dabei ihr Lieblingsgestränk zu schlürfen.

In unserer Region gibt es zahlreiche bekannte Wanderrouten wie den Aufstieg zum Hochschwab, die Ötschergräben oder den Freizeitpark auf der Bürgeralpe. Entdecken Sie die vielfältige Natur und die beeindruckenden Landschaften in der Steiermark!

ALBA Mountain Chalets bietet Paaren und Freunden einen magischen Kraftplatz mit herrlichem Ausblick für eine unvergessliche gemeinsame Zeit.

ALBA CHALETS HAUS

WO MAGIE GESCHIEHT

AKTIVITÄTEN

IN DEN

ALBA CHALETS

AKTIVITÄTEN IN
DEN ALBA CHALETS

HTML Grid



IN DER REGION

AKTIVITÄTEN IN
DER REGION

HTML Grid

Ein Ort, der Dich inspiriert

GUSSWERK BEI
MARIAZELL

Ein wahres österreichisches Juwel. Mariazell ist als Drehscheibe für Natur- und Wintersportliebhaber bekannt. Besucher genießen die charmanten Straßen und die klassische Architektur, die sie in die Zeit des Besuchs von Kaiser Franz Joseph im Jahr 1910 versetzt. Die Stadt ist rund um die berühmte römisch-katholische Basica gebaut, die als Endstation eines 850 Jahre alten Pilgerweges zu den meistbesuchten Wallfahrtsorten Europas zählt. Adventsmärkte füllen die Straßen und Plätze mit Licht, Düften und Aromen, die die Stadt in eine wahre Weihnachtsmärchen-Schneekulisse verwandeln.

MARIAZELL, ÖSTERREICH

ALBA EVENTS

Lassen Sie sich von den Fotos und Videos auf unserem Instagram @alba.chalets inspirieren

2 weeks ago
4 weeks ago
1 month ago
1 month ago
1 month ago
1 month ago

Newsletter ALBA

*“ zeigt erforderliche Felder an

Hidden

Next Steps: Sync an Email Add-On

To get the most out of your form, we suggest that you sync this form with an email add-on. To learn more about your email add-on options, visit the following page (https://www.gravityforms.com/the-8-best-email-plugins-for-wordpress-in-2020/). Important: Delete this tip before you publish the form.
Vorname*
E-Mail Adresse*
Datenschutz*
Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bald begrüßen zu dürfen!

+43 699 814 974 34
Am Rosenhügel 5, 8632 Gußwerk, Mariazell, Styria
47° 45′ 03.76″ N
15° 18′ 16.29″ E
hello(at)albachalets.com
`
`

Skip to content

STAY CLOSE TO NATURE

STAY CLOSE TO NATURE

×
×

OUR CHALETS

The CHOCO LILY chalet is located at the down floor of the ALBA main house. It is composed of three rooms, one toilet and a bathroom.
The first room is a coffee coloured kitchen with comfortable wooden table with bench and chairs inviting to cook together, play or just hang out alone or in a group. The adjacent green living room is a cosy space… 

READ MORE

Max occupancy: 2-3

The PURLPE MOON chalet is located at the first floor at the ALBA main house. It is composed of four rooms as well as one bathroom with bathtub and toilet.
The velvet coloured living room is spacious with a violet velvet sofa that can turn into an additional double bed at any time. Light grey sofa chairs, seating puffs, a spacious closet, a little vertical garden…

READ MORE  

Max occupancy: 2-4

The MOUNTAIN GLOW chalet is located at the first floor at the ALBA main house. It is composed of two rooms as well as one bathroom with shower and toilet.
A black and white kitchen with a long mango wooden table, bench and sofa chairs invite to hang out, cook, play and work at the same time. The room provides stunning views over the valley.

READ MORE  

Max occupancy: 2-3

The ALPINE ROSE chalet offers an exclusive and solitary space in the side house of ALBA.
It is specifically recommended for long stays and is ideal for families with children, small groups and for guests that don’t want to climb any stairs. The ALPINE ROSE chalet is like a little house composed of entry room, toilet room…

READ MORE  

Max occupancy: 4-6

THE WORLD OF ALBA

Welcome to the stunning ALBA Mountain Chalets – the ultimate retreat for nature lovers who want to relax & recharge, be active or bring their creative side to life. Embark on an exceptional journey that combines the wonders of nature with personal development, self-activation and creative empowerment, enriching your life path in an extraordinary way.

ALBA Mountain Chalets is the ideal place to recharge your batteries and let your creative thoughts flow. You can participate in our special events that offer you unique experiences such as body expression, massages and artistic activities. Step into a world where nature is your muse and your creativity blossoms.

Located on a hill, and gateway to the forest, ALBA Mountain Chalets is overlooking the valley of Gußwerk. Each of our chalets is designed with lovely details to provide you with the perfect setting to relax, unwind and be inspired at the same time. All our guests have access to the interior Mindful Space and Coffee Lounge as well as to our magic hang out spots and view points in our 3.000m2 garden and forest.

Treat yourself staying in a wonderful location in the middle of the untouched nature of northern Styria, known for its green Alps, nature parks and nature reserves. In the surrounding area there are beautiful lakes such as the Erlaufsee, the Hubertussee, the Grüner See and the Lunzer See. Their crystal clear waters invite you to engage in water sports or spend relaxing hours at the water sunbathing or sipping your drink of choice.

There are numerous well-known hiking areas just around the corner such as the Hochschwab, the Ötschergräben, the Bürgeralpe and many more. At ALBA mountain chalets you can explore the diverse nature of Styria and enjoy impressive landscapes.

ALBA Mountain Chalets aims to inspire both your senses and your soul. We are an intimate meeting spot for couples and friends to spend an unforgettable time together.

ALBA CHALETS HOUSE

WHERE MAGIC HAPPENS

ACTIVITIES

AT ALBA CHALETS

ACTIVITIES AT ALBA CHALETS

HTML Grid

IN THE REGION

ACTIVITIES IN
THE REGION

HTML Grid

A place to get inspired

GUSSWERK BEI
MARIAZELL

A true Austrian gem. Mariazell is well known as a hub for nature and winter sports lovers. Visitors enjoy its charming streets and classic architecture that convey you to the times of the visit Kaiser Franz Joseph in 1910. A town built around its famous Roman Catholic Basica, one of the most visited shrines in Europe as it is the final station of a 850-year-old pilgrimage path. Advent markets fill the streets and squares with light, flavours and smells that transform the town into a true Christmas tale snowy scenery.

MARIAZELL, AUSTRIA

ALBA EVENTS

Check out our adventures on Instagram @alba.chalets

2 weeks ago
4 weeks ago
1 month ago
1 month ago
1 month ago
1 month ago

Newsletter ALBA

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden

Next Steps: Sync an Email Add-On

To get the most out of your form, we suggest that you sync this form with an email add-on. To learn more about your email add-on options, visit the following page (https://www.gravityforms.com/the-8-best-email-plugins-for-wordpress-in-2020/). Important: Delete this tip before you publish the form.
Name*
Email*
Privacy*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We look forward to seeing you soon!

+43 699 814 974 34
Am Rosenhügel 5, 8632 Gußwerk, Mariazell, Styria
47° 45′ 03.76″ N
15° 18′ 16.29″ E
hello(at)albachalets.com
`
`